Til I Found You by Victoria Bylin

I have read a few of Bylin’s books and they have been westerns. I love her writing style in general, but I enjoyed this book more than her others.

I liked how the characters and events were realistic. Most romances have a few ups and downs, but they don’t feel real. In this book, the characters had emotions that made me feel like I was going through the same feelings. I especially felt the strong overwhelmed feelings Kate felt when she was going through her grandmother’s stroke. I will keep this book because it is one I may come back to and reread in the future.

I received this book from Bethany House complimentary in exchange for an honest review.

Standard

Leave a Reply

