Amish Weddings by Leslie Gould

I enjoyed this book so much! I love how this series (it’s the third book but the second one I’ve read) mixes Englisch life with the Amish. The book definitely had some surprises and I always enjoy when Amish novels visit issues that I assume come up in their lives, not just a regular, worldly life like the one I live. I love the descriptions and characters in the story.

Please note: I was given a complimentary copy of this book by the author and Bethany House Publishers, but I was not told that I had to give a positive review. All opinions are my own.

Standard

Leave a Reply

