Beloved Hope by Tracie Peterson

I read the first book in this series and loved it. I loved this one just as much! I will recommend reading the first one before this because although this installment offers some information about Treasured Grace, you’d need to read it to understand Hope’s story.

Beloved Hope takes place two years after Treasured Grace and Hope continues to struggle with the battles she encountered in the first book. Although we see a little bit of progression in Grace’s story, this one focuses mostly on Hope and I assume the third book will focus on the youngest sister, Mercy. I loved seeing the development of Hope’s character throughout this book. There was a lot of growth in her. This book kept my attention like the first book did, so if you haven’t read either, I highly recommend them both.

Please note I received a complimentary copy of this book from Bethany House Publishing, but all opinions are my own. I was not persuaded to write a positive review.

Standard

Leave a Reply

